online sermons

map & directions

                                Summer Schedule @ Worship 9:30 AM Only


Elders And Deacons

Covenant Elders

Basil Anderson

Roger Ballard

Mark Barineau

Richard Barone

Brad Bell

Dave Berg*

Michael Bergman

Wilson Bradley

Tom Comella

Brian Conway

David Custer

Bob Hattemer

Dan Herwig

Tim Hoeksema*

John Hunter

Conrad Jakubowski

Ken Leahy*

Bill MacIlvaine

Carl Massa

Bill Mitchell

John Nahra

Jim Noboa

Mike Norman*

James Orr

John Poole

Bill Ring

Jim Sanborn*

Skip Schoenhals

Tom Scott*

Todd Traylor

Tom VerHage*

*Serve on the Governance Committee

Covenant Deacons

Jack Brunner

Stewart Casterline

Michael Fisher

Dan Grahl

Jonathan Granholm

Bill Hadad

John Humphreville

Wayne Kauffman

George Lee

Bob Lutz

Steve Manley

Jerry Medema

Curt Moes

Duke Moyer

Emmet Moynihan

Michael Ryon

David Stauffer

Gene Steward

Ed Stranberg

Dale Walters


Our Vision
A loving family, dependent on the Holy Spirit, committed to the Word, growing in grace, reaching out in mercy.

Our Mission
We will develop and deploy fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ to disciple our family, community, and world.

A member of the Presbyterian Church In America

Join The Covenant Email List

Enter your email address to subscribe to our newsletter

Sign Up for Email Updates